The officers of the Delta Epsilon chapter, commonly referred to as the exec committee, work hard to run our chapter from an administrative standpoint. This is where important, chapter-wide decisions are made and often times, minor problems are solved within the committee before ever reaching the entire chapter. Most of these positions rotate on a yearly basis through a general election. The positions of Historian, Fundraising Chair, and Communications Chair are elected on a semester basis.

President (president@mutbs.org) Vice President (vicepresident@mutbs.org)
Clare Goodman Clare Goodman Matthew Bridgeford Matthew Bridgeford
Membership Educator(membership.ed@mutbs.org) Recruitment Officer(recruitment.ofc@mutbs.org)
Laura Conard

Patrick Schoeppner

Service Officer (service.ofc@mutbs.org) Administrative Secretary (secretary@mutbs.org)
Clairissa Hanson Hayden McDougald
Treasurer (treasurer@mutbs.org) Guard (guard@mutbs.org)
Andrew Terhaar Danielle Heil
Webmaster (webmaster@mutbs.org) Historian (historian@mutbs.org)
Tyler Brown Seth Klein
Fundraising Chair (fundchair@mutbs.org) Communications Chair (commchair@mutbs.org)
Gage Huey Jordan Bicknell
The Wavas (wava4@mutbs.org)

Garrett Stevenson


Liz Ternes


Alexandria Doty


Kyle Weaver